Light In a Small Prism

Light In a Small Prism (LISP)

released 2011.04.27
3800 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the debut album for the seiyuu group LISP.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Kimi to Setsuzoku
  2. Aru Imi! Kono Tabi! Sensation!?
  3. Anatani Vacuum! -Choi Katame-
  4. You May Dream
  5. Koi suru Otome no Katarusisu
  6. Anatani Vacuum! -Choi Yawarakame-
  7. Love The Music
  8. ds 17
  9. I Wish
  10. Tomorrow
  11. Give Love To Me
  12. Lum no Love Song
  13. Anatani Vacuum! -Choi Yawarakame- A Love Super for Funk Love ver.
  14. Anatani Vacuum! -Choi Katame- Jumpin and Pumpin ver.
  15. Surprise Reprise
The members of LISP are Asumi Kana (), Kataoka Azusa, Hara Sayuri.

The DVD contains 49 minutes of video. There are four promo videos and a long documentary video.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs