Staccato Day's

Staccato Day's

released 2013.03.13
1300 yen

This CD contains the theme song to the TV anime Yama no Susume (ヤマノススメ).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. スタッカート・デイズ (Staccato Day's)
  2. スタッカート・デイズ (あおいバージョン)
  3. スタッカート・デイズ (ひなたバージョン)
  4. スタッカート・デイズ (Instrumental)
Songs by Iguchi Yuka (井口裕香) and Asumi Kana (阿澄佳奈) characters Aoi and Hinata.

similar web pages

similar CDs