Brand New Day

Brand New Day (Aice5)

released 2007.04.25
1200 yen

This CD contains the fourth CD single by the seiyuu group Aice5.

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Brand New Day
  2. Eternity
  3. Short Short Cake
  4. Brand New Day (Off Vocal Version)
  5. Eternity (Off Vocal Version)
  6. Short Short Cake (Off Vocal Version)
This CD comes in a hard cardboard case.

"Brand New Day" is the opening song to the 2007 reruns of the TV anime Rikujou Boueitai Mao-chan.

The Aice5 members are Horie Yui (ٹͳ), Takahashi Chiaki (Ϥҽ), Asano Masumi (), Kimura Madoka, Kanda Akemi (ļ̤).

[Aice5 CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs