• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Get Back

    Get Back (Aice5)

    released 2006.03.11
    700 yen

    This is the debut single for the seiyuu group Aice5.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Get Back
    2. Get Back (off main vocal version)
    This CD only contains one song.

    The Aice5 members are: Horie Yui (ٹͳ), Takahashi Chiaki (Ϥҽ), Asano Masumi (), Kimura Madoka, Kanda Akemi (ļ̤).

    [Aice5 CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.