• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Love Power

    Love Power (Aice5)

    released 2006.10.25
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Otome ha Boku ni Koi shiteru (乙女はお姉さまに恋してる).

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Love Power
    2. Smile
    3. Love Power (off vocal version)
    4. Smile (off vocal version)
    Songs by seiyuu group Aice5.

    The Aice5 members are: Horie Yui (堀江由衣), Takahashi Chiaki (たかはし智秋), Asano Masumi (浅野真澄), Kimura Madoka, Kanda Akemi (神田朱未).

    [Aice5 CDs]
    [Otome ha Boku ni Koishiteru CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.