Re.MEMBER (Aice5)

released 2007.09.05
1500 yen

This is the last CD single by the seiyuu group Aice5.

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Re. MEMBER
  2. ΢ͧʪ
  3. « -I will stand by you-
  4. Re. MEMBER (off vocal version)
  5. ΢ͧʪ (off vocal version)
  6. « -I will stand by you- (off vocal version)
The first pressing comes in a large case with a photo booklet of Aice5.

The Aice5 members are Horie Yui (ٹͳ), Takahashi Chiaki (Ϥҽ), Asano Masumi (), Kimura Madoka, Kanda Akemi (ļ̤).

[Aice5 CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs