• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kiryuu Tsukasa

    Kikyuu Tsukasa [霧生つかさ] (Inoue Marina)

    released 2008.12.25
    1200 yen

    This CD contains two character songs for the TV anime Akane Iro ni Somaru Saka (あかね色に染まる坂).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Love Diving (ラブダイビング)
    2. Four Season's Memory
    3. Love Diving (instrumental)
    4. Four Season's Memory (instrumental)
    Songs by Inoue Marina (井上麻里奈), who does the voice of Kiryuu Tsukasa, one of the minor characters.
    [Akane Iro ni Somaru Saka CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Akane Iro.. CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.