• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Angelic Layer Character Song Album

    Angelic Layer Character Song Album
    -Tenshi no Ongaku (Melody)-

    Avex Records AVCA-14190
    released 2001.08.22
    3059 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Angelic Layer.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. My Favorite (Enomoto Atsuko)
    2. Bachi Game Chara ya (Onosaka Masaya & Seki Tomokazu)
    3. Guardian Angel - Kimi wo Mamoritai (Fukuyama Jun)
    4. Secret Entry (Yukino Satsuki)
    5. Tenshi ni Narenai (Ueda Kana)
    6. Angelic Child (Shiratori Yuri)
    7. For You - Ai wo Agetai (Kawasumi Ayako)
    8. Netsujou (Kuwashima Houko)
    9. Kimi Dake no Wizard (Hoshi Souichirou)
    10. Fly Your Sky (Enomoto Atsuko)
    11. Be My Angel (Enomoto Atsuko)
    12. The Starry Sky (HAL)
    The cover has the main cast of Angelic Layer in chibi form. ^_^ Very cute! The back as some of the side characters, including a wavering Icchan singing with a microphone. ^_^;

    Tracks 11 and 12 are full versions.

    Songs by Enomoto Atsuko (ܲ), Onosaka Masaya (侻), Seki Tomokazu (Ұ), Fukuyama Jun, Yukino Satsuki, Ueda Kana (IJ), Shiratori Yuri (ĻͳΤ), Kawasumi Ayako (), Kuwashima Houko (ˡ), Hoshi Souichirou (ݻϺ).

    [information provided by Emily K.]

    [Angelic Layer CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.