• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan! Mini Album

    Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan! Mini Album

    released 2010.01.27
    3150 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains vocals for the TV anime Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan! (ファイト一発! 充電ちゃん!!)

    The CD tracks are as follows.
    1. CHARGE! (Fukuhara Kaori, Takagaki Ayahi)
    2. Onegai Sweetheart [お願い Sweetheart] (Fukuhara Kaori)
    3. EleC TriCk (Hirano Aya)
    4. BouNce BaCk (Fukuhara Kaori)
    5. TeCh=NoloGy (Takagaki Ayahi)
    6. EleC TriCk Latin Drive edit
    7. BouNce BaCk Power Drive edit
    8. TeCh=NoloGy Sunny Drive edit
    Songs by Fukuhara Kaori (福原香織), Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽), Hirano Aya (平野綾).
    All of these songs have been previously released in CD singles.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.