Shoot! Love Hunter/Whip on Darling

Shoot! Love Hunter (佐々木真里)
Whip on Darling (林原めぐみ・水谷優子)

1000 yen
released 1996.11.21

These are the opening and ending songs to the OAV Bakuretsu Hunter.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Shoot! Love Hunter [Sasaki Mari]
  2. Whip on Darling [Hayashibara Megumi, Mizutani Yuko]
  3. Shoot! Love Hunter (off vocal version)
  4. Whip on Darling (off vocal version)
Songs by Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ), Mizutani Yuko (水谷優子), Sasaki Mari.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs