• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Asayake no Starmine

    Asayake no Starmine (Imai Asami)

    released 2015.06.03
    2600 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Plastic Memories.

    The CD tracks are as follows.
    1. 朝焼けのスターマイン
    2. Sunny Place
    3. クロガネ
    4. 朝焼けのスターマイン -off vocal-
    5. Sunny Place -off vocal-
    6. クロガネ -off vocal-
    7. Plastic Memories mini drama "嵐の夜に"
    8. [bonus track] 朝焼けのスターマイン -anime version-
    Songs by Imai Asami (今井麻美). This is Asami's 15th solo single.

    The DVD contains the non-credits version of the opening and ending animation for Plastic Memories.

    The lyrics booklet contains many color photos of Asami.

    The audio drama is around 10 minutes, and the cast is as follows.

    IslaAmamiya Sora
    Mizugaki TsukasaTakumi Yasuaki

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.