• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Bamboo Beat


    released 2007.11.28
    1050 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Bamboo Blade (バンブーブレード).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Bamboo Beat
    2. Star Rise
    3. Bamboo Beat [instrumental]
    4. Star Rise [instrumental]
    The songs are sung by the main seiyuu of the anime: Hirohashi Ryou, Toyoguchi Megumi, Kojima Sachiko, Kuwashima Houko (桑島法子), Satou Rina (佐藤利奈).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.