• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Egao no Kimi he

    Egao no Kimi he (Mimori Suzuko)

    released 2017.10.11
    1250 yen+tax

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Yuuki Yuuna ha Yuusha de Aru -Washio Sumi no Shou-.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Egao no Kimi he (巨布左用平立目)
    2. Colorful Girl
    3. Egao no Kimi he (instrumental)
    4. Colorful Girl (instrumental)
    Songs by Mimori Suzuko (趕蕨允內仇).
    This is Suzuko's 8th solo single.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.