Eien Labyrinth

Eien Labyrinth (Yuuki Aoi)

released 2017.11.01
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Boku no Kanojo ga Majime Sugiru Shobitch na Ken (僕の彼女がマジメ過ぎるしょびっちな件).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Eien Labyrinth (永遠ラビリンス)
  2. Hatsujou Jikake Love Game (ハツジョウジカケラブゲーム)
  3. Eien Labyrinth (Instrumental)
  4. Hatsujou Jikake Love Game (Instrumental)
Songs by Yuuki Aoi (悠木碧).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs