Kimi ga Emu Yuugure

Kimi ga Emu Yuugure (Nanjou Yoshino)

released 2013.11.27
1890 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Tokyo Ravens (東京レイヴンズ).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. 君が笑む夕暮れ
  2. 君が笑む夕暮れ -Acoustic Version-
  3. Precious time
  4. 君が笑む夕暮れ (Instrumental)
  5. Precious time (Instrumental)
Songs by Nanjou Yoshino (南條愛乃).

This is Yoshino's first solo single.

Yoshino wrote the lyrics to "Precious Time".

The DVD contains a promo video and a making of video for "Kimi ga Emu Yuugure".

In November 2013, there was an advertisement for this CD in Akihabara.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs