• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Faith

    Faith (Misawa Sachika)

    released 2014.08.06
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Shirogane no Ishi Argevollen.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Faith (フェイス)
    2. Signal (シグナル)
    3. Faith -instrumental-
    4. Signal -instrumental-
    Songs by Misawa Sachika.
    This is the third solo single by Sachika.

    The DVD contains around 11 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Faith", and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.