Feeling Life

Feeling Life (Itou Shizuka)

released 2013.04.17
3300 yen

This CD+DVD is the first album released by Itou Shizuka (伊藤静).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Driving
  2. Every Day
  3. 君のいる場所
  4. ラストオーダー
  5. Dreamer
  6. あいあい傘
  7. rain
  8. いいでしょ
  9. 足跡 (Feeling Life Ver.)
  10. Prayer
  11. ワンダフルライフ
  12. Every Day (Feeling Life Ver.)
This CD contains many songs which were previously released as singles.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Driving" and a making of video.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs