• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • For You

    For You (Ochiai Yurika)

    BWCA-1137 (CD)
    released 2008.07.30
    1890 yen
    BWBA-1139 (DVD)
    single side, single layer
    region 2, 4:3

    This CD+DVD package contains two songs and a video by Ochiai Yurika (ʹΤ).

    This is Yurika's third CD in a series of 12 monthly releases.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. For You
    2. Again
    3. For You (inst.)
    4. Again (inst.)
    The DVD (BWBA-1139) contains a 28 minute video called "Ai wo Sagashite Yokohama" which has Yurika walking around various parts of Yokohama taking photos.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.