I Can Fly

I Can Fly (Hasegawa Akiko)

released 2010.10.27
1680 yen

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the PSP game Criminal Girls.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. I Can Fly
  2. On Our Way
  3. いやだよ 好きだよ (Iya dayo Suki dayo)
  4. I Can Fly (Instrumental)
  5. On Our Way (Instrumental)
  6. Iya dayo Suki dayo (Instrumental)
Songs by Hasegawa Akiko.

The lyrics booklet contains many color photos of Akiko.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs