• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Imayo! Fantasista Doll

    Imayo! Fantasista Doll

    released 2013.07.17
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Fantasista Doll.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Imayo! Fantasista Doll (今よ! ファンタジスタドール)
    2. Daisuki na Kaze wo (大好きな風を)
    3. Imayo! Fantasista Doll (Off Vocal)
    4. Daisuki na Kaze wo (Off Vocal)
    "Imayo! Fantasista Doll" by Ohhashi Ayaka (大橋彩香), Tsuda Minami (津田美波), Tokui Sora (徳井青空), Akasaki Chinatsu, Ohhara Sayaka, Hasegawa Akiko.
    "Daisuki na Kaze wo" by Ohhashi Ayaka.

    [Fantasita Doll CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.