Itsuka "Say! You! Say! Me!"

released 2012.03.31
525 yen

This CD contains the theme song to the internet radio show Say! You! Say! Me! R!

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Itsuka "Say! You! Say! Me!" (いつか、『SAY! YOU! SAY! ME!』)
This is the first single by the seiyuu group One Little Kiss, made up of Fujimura Konomi, Mori Chisato, Furuki Nozomi, Mikami Haruka.

There is only one track on this CD, around 4:23 long.

similar web pages

similar CDs