Kibou ni Tsuite (Type B)

Kibou ni Tsuite (No Name) [Type B]

released 2012.08.01
1600 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song and two ending songs to the TV anime AKB0048.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Kibou ni Tsuite (希望について)
  2. Yume wa Nando mo Umarekawaru (夢は何度も生まれ変わる)
  3. Niji no Ressha (虹の列車)
  4. Kibou ni Tsuite (off vocal ver.)
  5. Yume wa Nando mo Umarekawaru (off vocal ver.)
  6. Niji no Ressha (off vocal ver.)
Songs by the AKB48 sub group NO NAME. The members of NO NAME are Watanabe Mayu, Iwata Karen, Satou Amina, Nakaya Sayaka, Hata Sawako (秦佐和子), Satou Sumire, Ishida Haruka, Yagami Kumi, Mita Mao.

The DVD contains an animated music video of "Kibou ni Tsuite".

There are also two live action videos. One is a "making of" video of the animation (around 9 minutes), and features the animation staff. The other is a "tour" of the animation studio (around 13 minutes), by three of the NO NAME girls, Satou Amina, Ishida Haruka, and Satou Sumire.

There are two packages for this CD. The jackets and DVDs are different.

The DVD in the Type A package contains a promo video featuring the NO NAME girls.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs