Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery

Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery

released 2012.08.22
1200 yen

This CD contains the new ending theme to the TV anime Hyouka (氷菓).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 君にまつわるミステリー (Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery)
  2. フェード in-out (Fade In-Out)
  3. 君にまつわるミステリー (Inst.)
  4. フェード in-out (Inst.)
Songs by Satou Satomi (佐藤聡美), Kayano Ai (茅野愛衣).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs