Neptune Duet Sisters Song Vol.2

Neptune Duet Sisters Song Series Vol.2

released 2012.06.06
1575 yen

This CD contains character songs for the PS3 game Choujigen Game Neptune.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Sham Cold Girls [Imai Asami, Kitamura Eri]
  2. Mission! -cool lady's will- [Imai Asami]
  3. Yell! -little girl's secret- [Kitamura Eri]
  4. Sham Cold Girls (Off Vocal)
  5. Mission! -cool lady's will-(Off Vocal)
  6. Yell! -little girl's secret-(Off Vocal)
  7. Cast Comment Imai Asami
  8. Cast Comment Kitamura Eri
Songs by Imai Asami () and Kitamura Eri (¿¼).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs