Petite Pas

Petite Pas (Yuuki Aoi)

released 2012.03.28
2800 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the debut solo album by Yuuki Aoi (悠木碧).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Hakoniwa Mirage (ハコニワミラージュ)
  2. Kaiten Mokuba to Shippo no Uta (回転木馬としっぽのうた)
  3. Jet Coaster to Sora no Iro (ジェットコースターと空の色)
  4. Tokei Kanransha (時計観覧車)
  5. Baby Dolly Alice
  6. Sugar Loop (シュガーループ)
  7. Night Parade
  8. Hakoniwa Soleil (ハコニワソレイユ)
The DVD contains a promo video of "Kaiten Mokuba to Shippo no Uta".

There is also a "build it" cubic calendar with color photos of Aoi. The calender is from April 2012 to March 2013.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs