Planets (Minami Omi)

released 1996.02.21
3000 yen

This CD contains the first solo album by Minami Omi (南央美).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Space Overture
  2. Rock'n'Shooting Star
  3. Chijou no Hoshi wo Egaku Shoujo (地上の星を描く少女)
  4. Moonstone no Oka no Ue de (ムーンストーンの丘の上で)
  5. Hotel Stardust
  6. Ano Ko mo Kono Ko mo Uchuujin (あの子もこの子も宇宙人)
  7. Seigyo Funou no Naked Angel (制御不能の NAKED ANGEL)
  8. Minami Juujisei wo Mezasite (南十字星をめざして)
  9. Gogatsu no Orihime (五月の織姫)
  10. Ferris Wheel
The lyrics booklet has some photos, and an illustration and message by Omi.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs