• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sailor Fuku to Kikanjuu

    Sailor Fuku to Kikanjuu (Ochiai Yurika)

    released 2008.10.29
    1890 yen
    single side, single layer
    region 2, 4:3

    This CD+DVD package contains two songs and a video by Ochiai Yurika (落合祐里香).

    This is Yurika's 6th CD in a series of 12 monthly releases.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Sailor Fuku to Kikanjuu (セーラー服と機関銃)
    2. Yurikago (ゆりかご)
    3. Sailor Fuku to Kikanjuu (inst.)
    4. Yurikago (inst.)
    "Sailor Fuku to Kikanjuu" is a cover of Yakushimaru Hiroko's song of 1981. But this song has been arranged to be a more heavy rock style.

    The DVD contains a 12 minute video called "Kizutsukete".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.