• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!!

    Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!! (Taketatsu Ayana)

    released 2012.04.11
    1850 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the debut single by Taketatsu Ayana (ã).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!!
    2. Strawberry Kiss
    3. Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!! (Instrumental)
    4. Strawberry Kiss (Instrumental)

    There are many nice color photos of Ayana in the lyrics booklet.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!!"

    Ayana plays several roles in the video, and wears many cute outfits.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.