• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • St.Irene/Lavria/Licia

    Aiyoku no Eustia -Original CharacterSong Series- St.IRENE/LAVRIA/LICIA

    released 2012.04.22
    1575 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the PC game Aiyoku no Eustia (穢翼のユースティア).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. HIKARI no Nocturne
    2. Buds Crown
    3. HIKARI no Nocturne (Off vocal)
    4. Buds Crown (Off Vocal)
    5. HIKARI no Nocturne (HIKARI no Nocturne -philia instrumental-)
    6. Buds Crown (Buds Crown -dolce instrumental-)
    Songs by the characters St.IRENE (voice by Okajima Tae), LAVRIA (voice by Tanezaki Atsumi), and LICIA (voice by Nakamura Eriko).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.