re;stratosphere (Kaori)

released 2007.08.10
3570 yen

This is Kaori's first album.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 小さなブリリアント
  2. Blue Blue Wave
  3. Separate Hearts
  4. Little Prophet (ambient mix)
  5. 想いのかけら (Naked mix)
  6. その小さな小さな微笑みで
  7. LeMU -遙かなるレムリア大陸- (Psycho mix)
  8. 恋のメディシン
  9. 天舞の舞、暁の門
  10. この青空に約束を
  11. やさしい星座 (リアレンジ ver.)
  12. Stratosphere
This CD comes with a DVD, and the DVD contains two promo videos.
  1. Blue Blue Wave Music Clip
  2. Kono Aozora ni Yakusoku wo Music Clip

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs