• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Aitakatta Sora

    Aitakatta Sora (Chihara Minori)

    released 2015.04.22
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the theme song to the anime movie Kyoukai no Kanata -I'll Be Here- Mirai hen.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 会いたかった空 [Aitakatta Sora]
    2. 凛の花 [Rin no Hana]
    3. ピエロ [Pierrot]
    Songs by Chihara Minori (茅原実里).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Aitakatta Sora".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.