• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Chuu Bra!! Character Song Single Amahara Kiyono

    Watashi dake wo Mite (Hikasa Youko)

    released 2010.03.10
    1200 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Chuu Bra! (ちゅーぶら!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Watashi dake wo Mite (私だけを見て)
    2. Shy Girls -Amahara Kiyono ver.-
    3. Onnanoko no Honne -Amahara Kiyono hen-
    4. Watashi dake wo Mite -off vocal ver.-
    Songs by Hikasa Youko (日笠陽子).
    "Shy Girls" is a solo version of the ending song.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.