• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Chuu Bra!! Character Song Single Hayama Nayu

    We Can Do It! (Chihara Minori)

    released 2010.03.10
    1200 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Chuu Bra! (ちゅーぶら!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. We can do it!
    2. Shy Girls -Hayama Nayu ver.-
    3. Onnanoko no Honne -Hayama Nayu hen-
    4. We can do it! -off vocal ver.-
    Songs by Chihara Minori (茅原実里).
    "Shy Girls" is a solo version of the ending song.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.