• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Chuu Bra!! Character Song Single Jinguuji Yako

    Girl Mode Japan (Kotobuki Minako)

    released 2010.03.10
    1200 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Chuu Bra! (塼֤顪).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Girl Mode Japan
    2. Shy Girls -Jinguuji Yako ver.-
    3. Onnanoko no Honne -Jinguuji Yako hen-
    4. Girl Mode Japan -off vocal ver.-
    Songs by Kotobuki Minako (ڻ).
    "Shy Girls" is a solo version of the ending song.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.