Heroine (Chihara Minori)

released 2004.12.22
3000 yen

This is the first solo album by Chihara Minori (茅原実里).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Majokko Megu-chan (魔女っ子メグちゃん)
  2. Jelly Beans
  3. Marionette (マリオネット)
  4. Kasa no Shita (傘の下)
  5. Namida no Kinenbi (涙の記念日)
  6. Naked Heart
  7. Emotional
  8. Konayuki (粉雪) -long distance-
  9. Marionette Remix
"Naked Heart" is the opening song and "Marionette" is the ending song to the PS2 game Tenkuudanzai Skelter Heaven (天空断罪スケルターヘブン).

The lyrics sheet is an all color 4 page pull out. There are some nice pictures of Minori.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs