• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kyoukaisenjou no Horizon Original Sound Track

    Kyoukaisenjou no Horizon Original Sound Track

    LACA-9227 LACA-9228
    released 2012.01.26
    3300 yen

    This 2 CD set contains some vocals and many tracks of BGM for the TV anime Kyoukaisenjou no Horizon (境界線上のホライゾン).

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Kanjou no Itaru Michi (感情の至る道) [Chihara Minori]
    2. Tooshi Douka (通し道歌)- Vocal Version [Chihara Minori]
    3. Tooshi Douka - Dance Version [Saitou Chiwa]
    4. TERMINATED (TV Size) [Chihara Minori]
    5. Stardust Melodia (TV Size) [Ceui]
    6. Pieces (TV Size) [AiRi]
    Songs by Chihara Minori (茅原実里), Saitou Chiwa (斎藤千和), and others.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.