The Repertory 03

Kyoukaisenjou no Horizon The Repertory 03

released 2012.05.23
1200 yen

This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Kyoukaisenjou no Horizon.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 武蔵浅間神社祝詞十一式 "武蔵整調" 歌唱型
  2. 果てまでも
  3. 武蔵浅間神社祝詞十一式 "武蔵整調" 歌唱型 (Inst)
  4. 果てまでも (Inst)
Songs by Koshimizu Ami (小清水亜美).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs