• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Liferu is Loveru!!

    Liferu is Loveru!! (Liliana Sisters)

    released 2012.10.31
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Oniichan Dakedo Aisaeareba Kankeinaiyone (お兄ちゃんだけど愛さえあれば関係ないよね).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Liferu is Loveru! (Life る is Love る) [Kido Ibuko, Chihara Minori, Shimoda Asami, Kitamura Eri]
    2. Lo-Bu La-Ve Complex (Loブ ラVe コンプレックス) [Kibo Ibuko]
    3. Liferu is Loveru! (Inst.)
    4. Lo-Bu La-Ve Complex (Inst.)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Liliana Sisters, made up of the seiyuu from the anime, Kido Ibuko, Chihara Minori (茅原実里), Shimoda Asami (下田麻美), Kitamura Eri (喜多村英梨).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.