• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Self Producer

    Self Producer (Chihara Minori)

    released 2012.10.24
    1400 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Oniichan Dakedo Aisaeareba Kankeinaiyone (お兄ちゃんだけど愛さえあれば関係ないよね).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Self Producer
      opening song to "Oniichan Dakedo Aisaeareba Kankeinaiyone"
    2. Secret Season -桜色の恋人-
      opening song to "Imasugu Oniichan ni Imouto datte iitai!"
    3. Hitohira no Negai (ひとひらの願い)
      October ending song to "AniSong Plus"
    4. Umareru Ashita no Melody (生まれる明日のメロディ)
      theme song to "Radio Minorhythm"
    Songs by Chihara Minori (茅原実里).

    The lyrics booklet is only 8 pages, but has a couple color photos of Minori.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.