• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Days -Aijou to Nichijou-

    Days -Aijou to Nichijou- (AiM)

    released 2001.10.10
    1250 yen

    This CD contains the second ending song to the TV anime Digimon Tamers.

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Days -Aijou to Nichijou- (愛情と日常)
    2. Let's Get Dream!
    3. Days -Aijou to Nichijou- (original karaoke)
    4. Let's Get Dream! (original karaoke)
    Songs by AiM, Maeda Ai (前田愛).

    This CD comes in a cardboard box package. There is a 16 page booklet containing color photos of Ai.

    There is also a trading card of Ai included in the package.

    [Digimon CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Digimon CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.