• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ashita ha Atashi no Kaze ga Fuku

    アシタハアタシノカゼガフク (AiM)

    released 2000.04.26
    1050 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Digimon Adventure 02.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. アシタハアタシノカゼガフク
      Ashita ha Atashi no Kaze ga Fuku
    2. Now is the time!
    3. アシタハアタシノカゼガフク (original karaoke)
    4. Now is the time! (original karaoke)
    Both songs by AiM, Maeda Ai (前田愛), and the back cover has a color picture of Ai.

    [Digimon CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Digimon CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.