• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Gun Smith Cats Volume One

    Gun Smith Cats
    Another Story Of Rally, May & Becky

    VAP VPCG-84275
    released 1995.12.21
    2800 yen

    This CD contains songs and audio drama for the anime Gun Smith Cats.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Load
    2. 果てしない吐息 (Re-Mix) [Gun Smith Cats]
      Hateshinai Toiki (Re-Mix) [Gun Smith Cats]
    3. File No. 01 Stand By
    4. Holiday [根谷美智子]
      Holiday [Neya Michiko]
    5. File No. 02 Set
    6. お願いミスター [荒木香惠]
      Onegai Mister [Araki Kae]
    7. File No. 03 Aim
    8. 幸せだよ [Gun Smith Cats]
      Shiawase Dayo [Gun Smith Cats]
    9. File No. 04 Fire
    10. 何とかしなきゃ! (Re-Mix) [Gun Smith Cats]
      Nantoka Shinakya! (Re-Mix) [Gun Smith Cats]
    11. Reload

    The group Gun Smith Cats is made up of Neya Michiko (根谷美智子), Araki Kae (荒木香恵), and Hisakawa Aya (久川綾)

    File 01, 02, 03, 04 are audio drama.

    The cast is as follows.

    RallyNeya Michiko
    MayAraki Kae
    BeckyHisakawa Aya
    old manKawazu Yasuhiko
    JoeShiga Kazuya

    The lyrics booklet contains color pictures of the GSC anime characters. Also it contains color photos of Neya Michiko, Araki Kae, and Hisakawa Aya. There is a full page picture of the three wearing the white GSC T-shirts and jeans (from the CD single jacket photo session). There are also smaller pictures of each seiyuu from the GSC event in Tokyo.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.