Blade of Hope

Blade of Hope (Sweet ARMS)

released 2015.02.04
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Shinmai Maou no Testament.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Blade of Hope
  2. Fire Judgement
  3. Blade of Hope (Another Version)
  4. Blade of Hope -Instrumental-
  5. Fire Judgement -Instrumental-
  6. Blade of Hope (Another Version) -Instrumental-
Songs by the seiyuu group Sweet ARMS.

Sweet ARMS is a seiyuu group made up of Nomizu Iori (˿), Togashi Misuzu, Sadohara Kaori, Misato.

similar web pages

similar CDs