• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Date A "Happy" Music

    Date A "Happy" Music

    released 2014.08.20
    2880 yen

    This CD contains many tracks of BGM and a few character songs for the PS3 game Date A Live.

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Installation (Game Size) [Sweet ARMS]
    2. Melt (on the border) [Taketatsu Ayana]
    3. G.P.S.(Golden Powder Snow) [Inoue Marina]
    4. Calling [Shimazaki Nobunaga]
    5. Eternal World (Game Size) [Sadohara Kaori]
    6. Melt (on the border) (Inst)
    7. G.P.S.(Golden Powder Snow) (Inst)
    8. Calling (Inst)
    Songs by Sweet ARMS, Taketatsu Ayana (ã), Inoue Marina (Τ), Shimazaki Nobunaga, Sadohara Kaori.

    [Date A Live CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Date A Live CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.