• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Egao no Chikara

    Egao no Chikara (Gotou Mai)

    released 2008.11.05
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the second season of the TV anime ef -a tale of memories.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Egao no Chikara (笑顔のチカラ)
    2. ebullient future (Mizuki ver.)
    3. Egao no Chikara (Re-mix ver.)
    4. Egao no Chikara (INST)
    The songs are sung by the character Mizuki Hayama, voice by Gotou Mai (後藤麻衣).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.