• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Mayuri Judgement Original Soundtrack

    Mayuri Judgement Original Soundtrack

    released 2015.10.14
    2500 yen+tax

    This CD contains a few vocals and many tracks of BGM for the anime movie Date A Live Mayuri Judgement.

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Go Summer Girl (Go☆サマーガール) [Chihara Minori]
    2. Date A Live (デート・ア・ライブ) [Sweet ARMS]
    3. Invisible Date [Sweet ARMS]
    4. [bonus track] Not Forget [Misato]
    Songs by Chihara Minori (茅原実里), Misato, and Sweet ARMS (made up of Nomizu Iori (野水伊織), Togashi Misuzu, Sadohara Kaori, Misato).

    [Date A Live CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Date A Live CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.