• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Rinkai Toppa no Zecchou Ongakushuu

    Shinmai Maou no Testament
    Rinkai Toppa no Zecchou Ongakushuu

    released 2015.03.04
    2500 yen+tax

    This CD contains some vocals and many tracks of BGM for the TV anime Shinmai Maou no Testament.

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Blade of Hope (TV Size) [Sweet ARMS]
    2. ӥ [Asai Ayaka]
    3. Sweet Heart [Fukuhara Kaori]
    4. Blooming [Bridcutt Sarah Emi]
    Songs by the seiyuu group Sweet ARMS, Asai Ayaka, Fukuhara Kaori (ʡῥ), and Bridcutt Sarah Emi.

    Sweet ARMS is a seiyuu group made up of Nomizu Iori (˿), Togashi Misuzu, Sadohara Kaori, Misato.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.