• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Anata no Aishita Sekai

    Anata no Aishita Sekai (Nanjou Yoshino)

    released 2014.11.05
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Grisaia no Kajitsu.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Anata no Aishita Sekai (あなたの愛した世界)
    2. Dear x Dear
    3. Anata no Aishita Sekai (instrumental)
    4. Dear x Dear (instrumental)
    Songs by Nanjou Yoshino (南條愛乃).
    This is Yoshino's second solo single.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.