Apple Feuille

Apple Feuille (Takatatsu Ayana)

released 2017.11.29
4700 yen+tax

This CD+bluray package contains a solo album by Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. ♪の国のアリス
  2. Miss. Revolutionist
  3. わんだふるワールド
  4. 時空ツアーズ
  5. ユメイロソレイユ
  6. らっきーちゅーん♪
  7. 齧りかけの林檎
  8. Little*Lion*Heart
  10. 週末シンデレラ
  11. Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!!
  12. HIKARI
  13. Hey! カロリー Queen
  14. ライスとぅミートゅー
  15. apple*colorful*princess
This CD is a best album and contains the top 14 songs voted on by the fans.

The lyrics booklet is 24 pages color. There is also a 36 page photo booklet, called Princess Photo Book.

The bluray contains 133 minutes of video.

There is a promo video of "apple*colorful*princess" and a making of video. There are also promo videos of all of Ayana's previous singles.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs