Apple Symphony

Apple Symphony (Taketatsu Ayana)

released 2013.04.10
3500 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the first solo album by Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. apple symphony
  2. Rice To Meat You (ライスとぅミートゅー)
  3. Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!
  4. Yes-No
  5. G.I.W.
  6. Drive My Car
  7. Candy Love (album mix)
  8. Nanana Number One (ナナナナンバーワン)
  9. Everyday Merry Christmas (えぶりでぃメリークリスマス)
  10. Hikari (ひかり)
  11. The Colored Apple
  12. Haru ga Kimi wo Kirei ni shita (春がキミを綺麗にした)
  13. Onpu no Kuni no Alice (♪の国のアリス)
  14. Jikuu Tours (時空ツアーズ)
  15. Rythm to Melody no Tame no Ballad (リズムとメロディの為のバラッド)
The DVD contains promo videos of "Haru ga Kimi wo Kirei ni shita" and "Rice To Meat You".

There are three different versions of this CD.